Q
답변수 2
타주에서 가져온 차량 등록10
mojalee Jan 30, 2019 3:03 AM     [U.S.A]
1
조회 631
미시건 주에서 현재 사용 중인 아들 차 (기아 옵티마 2013년도)를 뉴저지로 갖고와서 사용하려고 합니다.
뉴저지에서 어떤 절차를 진행해야 하는지 알려 주시기 바랍니다. 타이틀도 함께 가져 올 것입니다. 자동차 할부금도 다 페이 오프 된 상태입니다. 또 세금 관계는 어떻게 되는지도 알려 주시기 바랍니다.(증여, 판매, 선물......어떤 것이 절약 할 수 있는지도....)
미리 감사 드립니다.
신고 0
내보관함에 저장|목록
A답변하기
   
  
  
   
출처 등록하기
0
No. 1

re:타주에서 가져온 차량 등록

비공개 Jan 30, 2019 11:03 AM
0

site 중간쯤에 있으니까 잘 읽어보세요

https://www.state.nj.us/mvc/drivertopics/movetonj.htm]

Your Vehicle

Under New Jersey law, you must transfer your vehicle title and registration (with or without a lien) within 60 days. To do this:

  • Visit a motor vehicle agency with your proof of identification, original title, and insurance information.
  • If your vehicle is financed or leased, you must visit a motor vehicle agency to complete an application to release the title. The lien holder or leasing company will then send the title to the MVC and you will be notified when you can return to continue the process.
  • Complete an Application for Certificate of Ownership (Form OS/SS-7) and a Vehicle Registration Application (Form BA-49 found only at motor vehicle agencies). If the vehicle is owned by a business, you must apply for an Entity Identification Number (EIN ? formerly CorpCode),
  • Pay the transfer title and appropriate registration fee**:
    • $60 for standard vehicle.
    • $85 for financed vehicle with one lien (all lien holders and leasing companies must have an EIN).
    • $110 for a financed vehicle with two liens.
    • Tax will not be charged if you are eligible for a sales tax exemption.
      • Vehicle was purchased, titled and registered in another state while the purchaser was a non-resident of New Jersey.
    • **additional fees may be incurred if you choose any of these dedicated plates.
출처좀 쓸게 많네요
신고 0
비공개답변하신분이 본인의 프로필을 비공개로 하셨습니다.
참견하기
0
No. 2

re:타주에서 가져온 차량 등록

비공개 Feb 01, 2019 9:37 AM
0
저도 근래에 차량등록을 마쳤습니다.
타이틀을 가지고 가까운 차량국 ( D M V )에 가셔서 신청서 양식 2 가지를 쓰시고 접수합니다
운전면허증 제시하시고 카드로 페이 하시면 새 뉴저지 프레잇을 줍니다
그후 인스펙션 ( dmv) 으로 이동하여 사무실에 들어가셔서 레지스터를 보여드리면 차로 나와서 직접 스티커를 붙여줍니다.
전에 사용하시던 미시건주 프레잇은 제출 안합니다
카드로 지불하면 새 프레잇을 주더라구요.
이상입니다.
출처개인
신고 0
비공개답변하신분이 본인의 프로필을 비공개로 하셨습니다.
참견하기
  • 댓글1
    wildjungle173.63.*.101  Feb 07, 2019 7:38 PM
     
    insurance도 뉴저지로 변경해서 증명서 가져 가야 되나요??
    면허증부터 바꾸고 차량등록 해야되는지 궁금합니다.
    이사온지 저도 몇일 안되어서요
내보관함에 저장|목록
 
>이 분야에서 기다리는 질문 더보기
< | 다음 >
검색 위로
보안접속
아이디저장
로그인
질문하러 가기